CLOK logo

FUTURE EVENTS

CLOK logo
Click on an underlined link to see the details.  

2018

If you can't find what you're looking for in this list you might like to try the British Orienteering list of orienteering events within 50 miles of Middlesbrough.

If you're aware of any events that (a) aren't included in this list and (b) are likely to be of interest to Cleveland-based orienteers, then please contact the CLOK Webmaster.

Follow this link to view a separate page of holiday events during 2018.

Day Date Type Level CLOK? Location
Saturday 21-Apr-2018 Urban event ? - Thirsk
Sunday 22-Apr-2018 Northern Championships ? - Wass, near Thirsk
Sunday 29-Apr-2018 Regional Event   CLOK Hutton Lowcross, near Guisborough
Tuesday 1-May-2018 Summer Series evening event ? CLOK Coatham Woods
Tuesday 15-May-2018 Summer Series evening event ? CLOK Preston Park and Eaglescliffe
Sunday 19-May-2018 British Orienteering Championships   - Balmoral
Sunday 20-May-2018 British Relay Championships   - Roseisle North
Saturday 26-May-2018 Scottish Orienteering Championships   - Achagour & Dulsie, near Inverness
Sunday 27-May-2018 Scottish Relay Championships   - Roseisle North
Monday 28-May-2018 York City Race   - York
Tuesday 29-May-2018 Summer Series evening event ? CLOK Saltburn
Weekend 2/3-Jun-2018 Dales Weekend   - Kilnsey / Skipton [AIRE]
Tuesday 12-Jun-2018 Summer Series evening event ? CLOK Ormesby Hall
Saturday 16-Jun-2018 EBOR Relays   - York [EBOR]
Tuesday 26-Jun-2018 Summer Series evening event ? CLOK Richmond
Tuesday 10-Jul-2018 Summer Series evening event ? CLOK Marske Stray

Click here to go to the CLOK home page.