CLOK logo

FUTURE EVENTS

CLOK logo
Click on an underlined link to see the details.  

2020

If you can't find what you're looking for in this list you might like to try the British Orienteering list of orienteering events within 50 miles of Middlesbrough.

If you're aware of any events that (a) aren't included in this list and (b) are likely to be of interest to Cleveland-based orienteers, then please contact the CLOK Webmaster.

Follow this link to view a separate page of holiday events during 2020.

Day Date Type Level CLOK? Location
Wednesday 29-Jan-2020 Army event   - Catterick Garrison
Saturday 1-Feb-2020 Northern Night Championships Regional - Jesmond Dene
Sunday 2-Feb-2020 Local event Local - Jesmond Dene
Sunday 23-Feb-2020 Middle Distance event Regional CLOK Ayton Moor
Sunday 1-Mar-2020 Yvette Baker Trophy Heat Local - Slaley Hall
Sunday 8-Mar-2020 Middle Distance event Regional - Heater Rigg, near Helmsley
Sunday 8-Mar-2020 Cumbrian Galoppen event Regional - High Rigg, Keswick
Sunday 15-Mar-2020 CompassSport Cup Heat National - TBA
Saturday 21-Mar-2020 British Orienteering Championships Major - South East England
Sunday 22-Mar-2020 British Relay Championships Regional - South East England
Sunday 29-Mar-2020 Cumbrian Galoppen Regional - Penrith Beacon
Sunday 5-Apr-2020 Regional event Regional - North Yorkshire Water Park, near Scarborough
Friday 10-Apr-2020 JK Sprint Major - Stockton Riverside
Saturday 11-Apr-2020 JK Middle Distance Major - Sneaton Forest West, near Whitby
Sunday 12-Apr-2020 JK Long Distance Major - Pickering
Monday 13-Apr-2020 JK Relays Major - Hutton Mulgrave & Skelder, near Whitby
Saturday 25-Apr-2020 Spring in the Lakes Weekend
Middle Distance event
National - Blakeholme, Newby Bridge
Sunday 26-Apr-2020 Spring in the Lakes Weekend
Cumbrian Galoppen event
Regional - Loughrigg, Ambleside
Saturday 9-May-2020 British Middle Distance Championships Major - Summerhouse Knott, Newby Bridge
Sunday 10-May-2020 Northern Championships Major - High Dam, Newby Bridge
Sunday 17-May-2020 Regional event Regional CLOK Coatham Wood
Monday 25-May-2020 Urban event Regional - York City
Sunday 31-May-2020 NE Urban Championships Regional - Washington
Weekend 13/14-Jun-2020 Euro City Race Regional CLOK Richmond

Click here to go to the CLOK home page.