CLOK logo


CLOK logo
Click on an underlined link to see the details.  


If you can't find what you're looking for in this list you might like to try the British Orienteering list of orienteering events within 50 miles of Middlesbrough.

If you're aware of any events that (a) aren't included in this list and (b) are likely to be of interest to Cleveland-based orienteers, then please contact the CLOK Webmaster.

Follow this link to view a separate page of holiday events during 2018.

Day Date Type Level CLOK? Location
Wednesday 14-Mar-2018 Army event   - Cowpen Bewley
Sunday 25-Mar-2018 Acorn National Event B CLOK Boltby Forest & Dale Town Moor
Easter Weekend 30-Mar-2018 to
JK ? - Cannock Chase, West Midlands
Sunday 8-Apr-2018 Regional Event ? - Knipe Scar Common, near Penrith
Saturday 14-Apr-2018 Middle Distance event National - Graythwaite East, Hawkeshead [LOC]
Sunday 15-Apr-2018 National Event ? - Lingmoor, near Ambleside [LOC]
Sunday 22-Apr-2018 Northern Championships ? - Wass, near Thirsk [EBRO]
Sunday 29-Apr-2018 Regional Event   CLOK Hutton Lowcross, near Guisborough
Sunday 29-Apr-2018 Regional Event ? - High Rigg, near Keswich [WCOC]
Sunday 19-May-2018 British Orienteering Championships   - Balmoral
Sunday 20-May-2018 British Relay Championships   - Roseisle North
Saturday 26-May-2018 Scottish Orienteering Championships   - Achagour & Dulsie, near Inverness
Sunday 27-May-2018 Scottish Relay Championships   - Roseisle North
Monday 28-May-2018 York City Race   - York [EBOR]
Weekend 2/3-Jun-2018 Dales Weekend   - Kilnsey / Skipton [AIRE]
Saturday 16-Jun-2018 EBOR Relays   - York [EBOR]

Click here to go to the CLOK home page.