CLOK logo

FUTURE EVENTS

CLOK logo
Click on an underlined link to see the details.  

2017

If you can't find what you're looking for in this list you might like to try the British Orienteering list of orienteering events within 50 miles of Middlesbrough.

If you're aware of any events that (a) aren't included in this list and (b) are likely to be of interest to Cleveland-based orienteers, then please contact the CLOK Webmaster.

Follow this link to view a separate page of holiday events during 2017.

Day Date Type Level CLOK? Location
Sunday 15-Oct-2017 Urban event Regional - Selby
Wednesday 18-Oct-2017 Army event Regional - Warcop
Sunday 22-Oct-2017 CompassSport Cup Final National - Roborough Down, near Plymouth
Sunday 29-Oct-2017 Cumbrian Galoppen Regional - Grizedale North
Saturday 4-Nov-2017 Autumn Series event Local CLOK Birk Brow, Guisborough
Sunday 5-Nov-2017 Regional event Regional - Great Tower Wood, Lake District
Sunday 12-Nov-2017 NE Score Championships Regional CLOK Boltby Wood & Dale Common Moor
Saturday 18-Nov-2017 Autumn Series event Local CLOK Ropner Park, Stockton-on-Tees
Saturday 2-Dec-2017 Autumn Series event Local CLOK Yarm School
Sunday 10-Dec-2017 Regional Event Regional CLOK Cod Beck & Scarth Wood Moor

Click here to go to the CLOK home page.