CLOK header

Cleveland Orienteering Klub

FUTURE EVENTS

    CLOK logo

2022

Follow this link to see a list of holiday events during 2022.

Day Date Type Level CLOK? Location
Please check the organising club's web site before making arrangements to travel to any event.
Week 7-Aug-2022 to
12-Aug-2022
Lakes 5-Days   - Lake District
Wednesday 10-Aug-2022 Urban event   - Penrith
Long weekend 27/28/29-Aug-2022 White Rose Weekend   - Gilling East
Sunday 28-Aug-2022 Long-O   - Bampton Common, eastern Lake District
Saturday 3-Sep-2022 Capricorn Long-O   - Gisburn Forest & Fells
POSTPONED UNTIL 2023
Saturday 10-Sep-2022 Urban event National CLOK Richmond
Sunday 11-Sep-2022 Urban event Regional - Ripon
Weekend 17/18-Sep-2022 Dales Weekend Regional - Langstrothdale, Yorkshire Dales
National - Conistone North, Yorkshire Dales
Saturday 24-Sep-2022 Coaching session   - Southern Lake District
Sunday 25-Sep-2022 Cumbrian Galoppen Regional - Harter Fell, south-west Lake District
Weekend 1/2-Oct-2022 October Odyssey National - Druridge Bay
National - Morpeth
Sunday 9-Oct-2022 Regional Event Regional CLOK Cod Beck
Please note the change of date.
Saturday 15-Oct-2022 Urban event   - Stirling
Sunday 16-Oct-2022 CompassSport Cup Final National - Devilla & Tulliallan, near Kincardine
Saturday 29-Oct-2022 Autumn Series event Local CLOK West Park, Darlington   To be confirmed
Saturday 12-Nov-2022 Autumn Series event Local CLOK Robin Hoods Bay
Sunday 13-Nov-2022 Urban event Regional CLOK Whitby
Saturday 26-Nov-2022 Autumn Series event Local CLOK Hartburn Beck
Saturday 3-Dec-2022 Autumn Series event Local CLOK Saltburn Valley Gardens
Sunday 11-Dec-2022 Regional Event Regional CLOK Eston Moor & Lazenby Bank

Click here to go to the CLOK home page.

CLOK footer