CLOK header

Cleveland Orienteering Klub

FUTURE EVENTS

    CLOK logo

2022

Follow this link to see a list of holiday events during 2022.

Day Date Type Level CLOK? Location
Please check the organising club's web site before making arrangements to travel to any event.
Thursday 19-May-2022 Summer Series event Local CLOK
Sunday 29-May-2022 York City Race Regional - York
Friday 3-Jun-2022 Urban Sprint event Local - Fellgate Estate, south of Jarrow
Saturday 4-Jun-2022 Urban Sprint event Regional CLOK Stockton Riverside
Sunday 5-Jun-2022 Urban event Regional - Newcastle City Race
Wednesday 8-Jun-2022 Summer Series event Local CLOK Preston Park, Eaglescliffe
Sunday 3-Jul-2022 Yvette Baker Trophy Final   - Irchester Country Park, Wellingborough
Wednesday 29-Jun-2022 Summer Series event Local CLOK Flatts Lane Country Park
Week 7-Aug-2022 to
12-Aug-2022
Lakes 5-Days   - Lake District
Saturday 10-Sep-2022 Urban event National CLOK Richmond
Sunday 11-Sep-2022 Urban event Regional - Ripon
Weekend 1/2-Oct-2022 October Odyssey National - Druridge Bay
National - Morpeth
Sunday 9-Oct-2022 Regional Event Regional CLOK Cod Beck
Please note the change of date.
Saturday 16-Oct-2022 CompassSport Cup Final National - Devilla & Tulliallan, near Kincardine
Saturday 12-Nov-2022 Urban Sprint event Regional CLOK Robin Hoods Bay
Sunday 13-Nov-2022 Urban event Regional CLOK Whitby
Sunday 11-Dec-2022 Regional Event Regional CLOK Eston Moor & Lazenby Bank

Click here to go to the CLOK home page.

CLOK footer