CLOK header

Cleveland Orienteering Klub

FUTURE EVENTS

    CLOK logo

Follow this link to see a list of holiday events during 2021.

Day Date Type Level CLOK? Location
Please check the organising club's web site before making arrangements to travel to any event.
Wednesday 1-Dec-2021 Army event   - Ellington Banks    CANCELLED
Saturday 4-Dec-2021 CLOK Autumn Short Race Series Local CLOK Birk Brow, near Guisborough
Sunday 12-Dec-2021 Regional Event Regional CLOK Ayton Moor

2022

Day Date Type Level CLOK? Location
Sunday 9-Jan-2022 CLOK New Year Team Score Local CLOK Flatts Lane Country Park
Saturday 29-Jan-2022 Urban Sprint event Regional CLOK Stockton Riverside
Sunday 30-Jan-2022 Urban event Regional CLOK Hemlington Lake
Sunday 6-Feb-2022 Regional Event Regional CLOK Roseberry Common
Sunday 20-Mar-2022 Acorn Event National CLOK Boltby
Sunday 10-Apr-2022 Middle Distance event Regional CLOK Aislaby Moor, near Whitby
Sunday 15-May-2022 Urban event Regional CLOK Thornaby & Bassleton Wood
Saturday 4-Jun-2022 Urban event Regional CLOK Stockton Riverside
Saturday 10-Sep-2022 Urban event Regional CLOK Richmond
Sunday 11-Sep-2022 Urban event Regional - Ripon
Sunday 16-Oct-2022 Regional Event Regional CLOK Cod Beck
Saturday 12-Nov-2022 Urban Sprint event Regional CLOK Robin Hoods Bay
Sunday 13-Nov-2022 Urban event Regional CLOK Whitby
Sunday 11-Dec-2022 Regional Event Regional CLOK Eston Moor & Lazenby Bank

Click here to go to the CLOK home page.

CLOK footer